GSMS Incorporated Logo

 

 

— SERVICES —

— CUSTOMER SERVICE —

 

At GSMS we believe in delivering extraordinary service to our customers.

When you have questions about our products or services and/or want to

place an order, we want to hear from you. Feel free to contact us directly.

 

Toll-free: 800-284-8633

Office: 805-477-9866

Fax: 805-477-9869

E-mail: info@gsms.us

Website: www.GSMS.us

GOVERNMENT SALES

Anita Wrublevski

SVP, Government Sales

Ext. 201

AWrublevski@GSMS.us

 

 

Steve Trout

Director, Department of Defense (DOD) Sales

Ext. 246

STrout@GSMS.us

 

 

Vernon Lusco

Government Account Manager

Ext. 262

VLusco@GSMS.us

 

 

Valery Cunningham

Sales Supervisor

Ext. 205

VCunningham@GSMS.us

 

 

Regina Coronado

Jr. Government Sales Analyst

Ext. 259

RCoronado@GSMS.us

 

 

Aldrin Flores

Jr. Government Sales Analyst

Ext. 202

AFlores@GSMS.us

Office: (805) 477-9866  |  Toll Free: (800) 284-8633  |  Fax: (805) 477-9869

E-mail: info@GSMS.us   |  Address: 5187 Camino Ruiz, Camarillo, CA 93012 USA

© GSMS, Incorporated

All Rights Reserved

 

Please provide feedback regarding the website to:

GSMS Website Survey

or

Webmaster@GSMS.us

GSMS Incorporated Logo
GSMS Incorporated Logo

Office: (805) 477-9866
Toll Free: (800) 284-8633
Fax: (805) 477-9869

E-mail: info@GSMS.us
Address: 5187 Camino Ruiz
Camarillo, CA 93012

GSMS Incorporated Logo
GSMS Incorporated Logo